Term Dates

Weekly lessons begin again w/c Monday 6 September 2021.

Please find dates for the Autumn term below:-

Term Duration

12 weeks

Term Starts

Monday 6 September 2021

October Half Term

Monday 25 October to Sunday 31 October (inc) (no weekly lessons).

Lessons begin again after October Half Term

Monday 1 November 2021

When do I finish for Christmas?

Monday - all lessons Monday 29 November 2021

When do I finish for Christmas?

Tuesday - 9am-3pm - Tuesday 30 November : Tuesday 4pm-8pm - Tuesday 7 December 2021

When do I finish for Christmas?

Wednesday - all lessons - Wednesday 1 December 2021

When do I finish for Christmas?

Thursday - all lessons - Thursday 2 December 2021

When do I finish for Christmas?

Friday - 9am-2pm - Friday 3 December 2021 : 4pm - 8pm - Friday 10 December 2021

When do I finish for Christmas?

Saturday - all lessons - Saturday 4 December 2021

When do I finish for Christmas?

Sunday - all lessons - Sunday 12 December 2021